Latest Products http://www.srmglobalexports.in Latest Products Tue, 10 Jul 2018 15:04:55 +0530 en-us http://www.srmglobalexports.in Cashew Nuts http://www.srmglobalexports.in/cashew-nuts.htm http://www.srmglobalexports.in/cashew-nuts.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Supplier and Exporter of Cashew Nuts. Our company delivers Nuts of good quality and taste. The taste and flavor of the Nuts make them the most demanded among the customers. Fresh Coconut http://www.srmglobalexports.in/fresh-coconut.htm http://www.srmglobalexports.in/fresh-coconut.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Supplier and Exporter of Fresh Coconut. The Coconut that we deliver are obtained from plantations where only organic methods of farming are followed. Indian Spices http://www.srmglobalexports.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.srmglobalexports.in/indian-spices.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a popular Supplier and Exporter of Indian Spices. Our Spices are rich in aroma and flavor as well. The packaging is provided in moisture free packets to ensure that these are not contaminated. Indian Papad http://www.srmglobalexports.in/indian-papad.htm http://www.srmglobalexports.in/indian-papad.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Supplier and Exporter of Indian Papad. Our Indian Papad is available in a variety of flavors and shapes. We deliver delicious Papad of premium quality to the customers at nominal prices. Ladies Frock Suit http://www.srmglobalexports.in/ladies-frock-suit.htm http://www.srmglobalexports.in/ladies-frock-suit.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier and Exporter of Ladies Frock Suit. Our Frock Suit is made from good quality fabrics. We have a vast collection of Frock Suit in fabulous designs and trending styles. Decorative Candles http://www.srmglobalexports.in/decorative-candles.htm http://www.srmglobalexports.in/decorative-candles.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted firm, involved in exporting & supplying Decorative Candles from Tamil Nadu, India. We have a good rapport with the leading names from where we procure these candles after complete quality assurance. Coffee Beans http://www.srmglobalexports.in/coffee-beans.htm http://www.srmglobalexports.in/coffee-beans.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a reputed Exporter & Supplier, we are engrossed in the business of making available Coffee Beans all over the national and overseas market. Quite good, our Coffee Beans are tested for quality prior to initial procurement and final dispatch. Cotton Sarees http://www.srmglobalexports.in/cotton-sarees.htm http://www.srmglobalexports.in/cotton-sarees.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our domain expertise lies in exporting & supplying Cotton Sarees from Tamil Nadu, India. We keep ourselves updated with the fashion trends while procuring these Cotton Sarees. In addition to this, our Cotton Sarees are reckoned for their color-fastness, flawless finish and enthralling patterns. Fresh Flowers http://www.srmglobalexports.in/fresh-flowers.htm http://www.srmglobalexports.in/fresh-flowers.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us acquiring Fresh Flowers at marginal prices! We are renowned Exporter & Supplier of Fresh Flowers based in Tamil Nadu, India. These flowers are sourced from trusted places and preserved under the most favorable conditions. Mens Shirts http://www.srmglobalexports.in/mens-shirts.htm http://www.srmglobalexports.in/mens-shirts.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are noteworthy Exporter & Supplier of Mens Shirts based in Tamil Nadu, India. Renowned for their utmost quality and trendiness, our Men’s Shirts are available in various sizes and color options. Our brilliant distribution network enables us to meet urgent requirements. Mens Polo T-Shirts http://www.srmglobalexports.in/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm http://www.srmglobalexports.in/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company name figures among the preeminent Exporters & Suppliers of Mens Polo T-Shirts in Tamil Nadu, India. These T-Shirts are sourced from the trusted places and widely admired due to their color-fastness and zero-defect quality. Natural Honey http://www.srmglobalexports.in/natural-honey.htm http://www.srmglobalexports.in/natural-honey.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing and supplying the best quality of natural Honey. Benefits of Honey >Antioxidants >Supports blood formation >Helping in Healing Wounds >Protects Teeth >Honey in Food Preservation >Antimicrobial Activity >Treatment of Diarrhea Dry Red Chilli http://www.srmglobalexports.in/dry-red-chilli.htm http://www.srmglobalexports.in/dry-red-chilli.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Export quality hot spicy dry Red Chill available with us. Andhra Guntur based Red Chilli and very spicy. Offer price starts from @ Rs.85 to Rs.150 per kg as per different varities.  Black Pepper http://www.srmglobalexports.in/black-pepper.htm http://www.srmglobalexports.in/black-pepper.htm Wed, 12 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a well-developed all the in-house storage facility, laced with all the modern facilities. Also, we have hired a team of professionals who efficiently manage and maintain it. With the aid of our smart logistics network, we can easily furnish quick and massive requirements of the buyers. Our Black Pepper is available in a safe and hygienic moisture proof packing of a zipper/vacuum bag of 5kg, 10kg, 12kg, 15kg etc.